Select Page

Contact Us

For all Superyacht/ Yachting course enquiries and bookings please use the relevant number/ email below or complete our online booking form. We are waiting for your contact!

Send us a Message

Which Course or Field are you interested in?

Info

Address:
ARC Brands – Unit 203, 17 Jamieson str. Gardens. Cape Town. South Africa 8001

Contact:
Phone: +27 (0) 81 502 9791
Fax: +27 (0) 86 666 8727

Email:
courses@certifiedtraining.co.za

Need to contact us?

We provide professional training for the following roles:

  • Superyacht Deckhand
  • Superyacht Stewardess
  • Superyacht Stewardess / Cook
  • Superyacht Engineer
  • Superyacht Chef

For all STCW95/ Superyacht/ Yachting course enquiries and bookings please email the relevant email address below or complete our online booking form. We are waiting for your call!

Dont have a scanner to send back your completed forms? Use your smart phone to download CamScanner… Click here

*Please note: All consultations with our Superyacht experts are by appointment only.

Carla Petersen

Student Coordinator
Email: carla@certifiedtraining.co.za

Jesse Martin

Student Coordinator
Email: jesse@certifiedtraining.co.za

Daniel Ferrezuelo

Student Coordinator
Email: daniel@certifiedtraining.co.za

Donoven van der Merwe

Operations Manager (South Africa)
Email: donoven@certifiedtraining.co.za

Victoria Spence

Operations Manager (Scotland)
Email: vicky@certifiedtraining.co.za
Tel: +44 7764 713729

Conrad Callow

Founder & Managing Director
Email: conrad@certifiedtraining.co.za

Certified Training